TRANSPACIFIC CRUISE - SYDNEY TO HONOLULU

Quantum Class Ship!

15 Night Cruise, Stay & Fly 
Ovation of the Seas

Cruise Departs: 

17 April 2019


Cruise Visits:
Sydney Australia, Papeete, Tahiti, Moorea, French Polynesia, 

Bora Bora, French Polynesia, Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii, Honolulu (Oahu), Hawaii

Inclusions​​

  • 15 night Transpacific Cruise on the Ovation of the Seas in an Interior Cabin

  • All on-board meals: breakfast, lunch & dinner daily

  • All on-board activities & entertainment

  • 3 nights post cruise accommodation in Waikiki Beach

  • One way flight from Honolulu to your homeport

  • Port charges, taxes & prepaid gratuities

CABIN UPGRADE:

Oceanview fr $250pp

Balcony fr $450pp

Junior Suite  SOLD OUT

Ovation of the Seas® opens up exotic shores — plus a world of new experiences onboard. 300-foot-high views from the North Star®. Transformative spaces like Two70®. Roller skating and bumper cars at SeaPlex®. Restaurants like Jamie’s Italian by Jamie Oliver and Wonderland Imaginative Cuisine, plus the robotic bartenders of Bionic Bar®— all only on Royal Caribbean®.

departing

MELBOURNE                                 fr $4,249pp

SYDNEY                                          fr $4,249pp

PERTH                                            fr $4,499pp

BRISBANE                                     fr  $4,499pp

ADELAIDE                                     fr  $4,499pp

Cruise Only                                     fr $3,350pp

CRUISE ITINERARY


Wed 17 Apr 2019
Sydney, Australia

Depart 6:45pm
 
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Cruising
 
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Cruising


Sat 20 Apr 2019
Cruising

 

Sat 20 Apr 2019

International Dateline
 
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Cruising
 
Mon 22 Apr 2019

Cruising
 

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Cruising

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Papeete, Tahiti

Arrive 7:00am Depart 11:59pm

Thu 25 Apr 2019

Moorea, French Polynesia

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Arrive 7:00am Depart 5:00pm

Sat 27Apr2019

Cruising

 

Sun 28 Apr 2019

Cruising

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Cruising

Tue 30 Apr 2019

Cruising

Wed 01 May 2019

Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii

Arrive 8:00am Depart 10:00pm

Thu 02 May 2019

Honolulu (Oahu), HawaiiHonolulu (Oahu), Hawaii

Arrive 6:00am

POST CRUISE ITINERARY

Thu 02 May 2019

Make your own way to the hotel

Thu 02 May 2019

3 nights accommodation in Waikiki Beach, Hawaii

Sun 05 May 2019

Make your own way to the airport

Sun 05 May 2019

One way flight from Honolulu to Australia

Prices are per person based on twin share including return airfares including all taxes and, fuel surcharges. Flights are dynamically priced and subject to change. On sale until 03 Nov18 unless sold out prior or re-called by the cruise line.  *Excludes speciality restaurants, certain entertainment & fitness classes. All prices are subject to availability and currency fluctuations and can change without notice. Cancellation and change fees will apply. Booking may be subject to compulsory credit card fees